WGTS Fixtures

WGTS FIXTURES 2020

EVENTDATEVENUE
**GOLF TASMANIA Women’s Senior & B Grade Championship
Sunday 19 January
Monday 20 January
Prospect Vale Golf Club
**GOLF TASMANIA
Judy Elphinstone 54 Hole Tournament
Sunday 2 February
Monday 3 February
Longford Golf Club
Pennant Sunday ChallengeSunday 23 February
Sunday 1 March
Sunday 15 March
Sunday 22 March
Sunday 29 March
Sunday 5 April
(*Sunday 19 April if necessary)
See Pennant draw
Mid-Week PennantThursday 27 February
Thursday 5 March
Thursday 12 March
Thursday 19 March
Thursday 26 March
Thursday 2 April
(*Thursday 9 April if necessary)
See Pennant draw
** GOLF TASMANIA
North v South

Saturday 2 May &
Sunday 3 May - Postponed
Pittwater Golf Club
Scratch Foursomes

Thursday 14 May
Thursday 21May
- Postponed
Thursday 28 May
Tasmania Golf Club
Kingston Beach Golf Club
Royal Hobart Golf Club
Veterans Open Foursomes

Monday 1 June - TBC Royal Hobart Golf Club
Southern Combined Women’s’ Foursomes (WGTS & WGTSC) Monday 24 August Llanherne Golf Club
WGTS 18 Hole Championship Sunday 23 August - CancelledTasmania Golf Club
Southern Open & Division 2 Championship (36 Holes) Sunday 23 August
Sunday 30 August - Cancelled
Tasmania Golf Club
**Barclay Shield Monday 21 September Royal Hobart Golf Club
**GOLF TASMANIA
Tasmanian Business Women’s Open Tournament
Sunday 4 October Launceston Golf Club
Silver Spoon Final Monday 26 OctoberKingston Beach Golf Club
**GOLF TASMANIA
Bronze Stableford
Monday 9 NovemberNorth West Bay Golf Club
**Tasmania Women’s Amateur Championship Saturday 21 November
Monday 23 November
TBC

** These events are Golf Tasmania events (not WGTS) and are included here for your information only

2020 WGTS FIXTURES – click for  here for pdf